Pre Purchase Inspection

 

May the dream not become a nightmare

 

Choosing an airplane can look simple once you have stopped on the type you like, color and equipment. In reality, the choice is much more complex, we must judge its history, the quality of the maintenance provided over the years and the state of the potentials of the various equipment. Only solid experience will ensure a complete technical review of a device.

 

We guide you to the best possible purchase

 

Air Projet offers a personnalized expertise to make the right decision. To meet this expectation, we offer:

-A regulatory review of the aircraft (potential, airworthiness monitoring)

-Remove Essential Hatches and Engine Covers

-In-depth inspection – Engine check (general condition, trace corrosion, etc.) +

-Review of Kardex and Service History

-Fixed point & flight test with the owner, if possible
Send a complete and objective inspection report, showing any modifications and the associated budget

-Advanced technical inspection (corrosion, mechanical condition, endoscopy)

-Conveyance and delivery

-A service often reimbursed

We work transparently with the owners during inspections. Every defect found will be indicated and shown. The owners know what they’re selling and the future owners know what they’re buying!This often opens the door to negotiations, and experience often shows that the cost of our intervention is  reimbursed!

Your expectations first

 

We have already carried out inspections throughout France and Europe. Do not hesitate to contact us for any purchase project, we will guide you and offer you a personalized service. We also have a good network of reputable and reliable mechanics in the United States, ready to perform inspections on our behalf.

Pre Purchase Inspection

 

Que le rêve ne devienne pas un cauchemar !

Choisir un avion peut paraitre simple une fois que vous vous êtes arrêté sur le type qui vous plaît, la couleur et l’équipement. En réalité, le choix  est bien plus complexe, il faut juger de son historique, de la qualité de la maintenance apportée au fil des années et de l’état des potentiels des divers équipements. Seule une solide expérience permettra d’assurer une revue technique complète d’un appareil.

Nous vous orientons vers le meilleur achat possible

Air Projet vous propose une expertise personnalisée permettra de prendre la bonne décision. Pour répondre à cette attente, nous proposons :

  • Une revue réglementaire de l’appareil (potentiel, suivi de navigabilité)
  • Dépose des trappes essentielles et des capots moteur
  • Inspection approfondie – Vérification moteur (état général, trace corrosion,…) +
  • Revue du Kardex et de l’historique de maintenance
  • Point fixe & essai en vol avec le propriétaire, si possibilité
  • Envoi d’un rapport d’inspection complet et objectif, faisant état des retouches éventuelles et du budget associé
  • L’inspection technique poussée (corrosion, état mécanique, endoscopie)
  • Convoyage et livraison

  Un service souvent remboursé

Nous travaillons en toute transparence avec les propriétaires lors des inspections. Chaque défaut constaté sera indiqué et montré. Ainsi, les propriétaires savent ce qu’il vendent et les futurs propriétaires savent ce qu’il achètent! Cela ouvre souvent la porte aux négociations, et l’expérience montre que bien souvent, le coût de notre intervention est largement remboursé!

A votre service

Nous avons déjà réalisé des inspections partout en France et en Europe. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout projet d’achat, nous vous guiderons et vous offrirons un service personnalisé. Nous disposons également d’un bon réseau de mécaniciens renommés et fiables aux Etats Unis, prêts à effectuer les inspections pour notre compte.